Phone: 1-800-634-7279
Email: info@triadnt.com

Headquarters:

Triad Network Technologies, Inc.
75 Victor Heights - Suite B
Victor, NY 14564
Phone: (585) 924-8505
Fax: (585) 924-8507

click here for map

Peter Sweltz
President
(585) 924-8505 x104
psweltz@triadnt.com

Frank Carusone
Vice President
(585) 924-8505 x103
fcarusone@triadnt.com

Michelle Carusone
Office Manager
(585) 924-8505 x101
mcarusone@triadnt.com 

Mark Elliott, RCDD
Local/National Project Coordinator
(585) 924-8505 x107
melliott@triadnt.com

Steve Susa
Service Manager / National Project Coordinator
(585) 924-8505 x102
ssusa@triadnt.com

Ken Gleason
Security Project Coordinator
(585) 924-8505 x 108
kgleason@triadnt.com

Don Munn
Account Executive
(585) 924-8505 x 105
dmunn@triadnt.com


General Contact Form

Please complete the following information.

Services Needed?*
Check all that apply
  • Engineering Services
  • National Rollouts
  • Assessments
  • Data, Voice & Fiber Optic Cabling
* Required fields
“Let us work to gain your business today.
Let our final product ensure your loyalty tomorrow.”