Contact us

Headquarters:

Triad Network Technologies, Inc.
75 Victor Heights - Suite B
Victor, NY 14564
Phone: (585) 924-8505
Fax: (585) 924-8507

click here for map

Peter Sweltz
President & CEO
(585) 924-8505 x104
psweltz@triadnt.com

Frank Carusone
Vice President
(585) 924-8505 x103
fcarusone@triadnt.com

Michelle Carusone
Office Manager
(585) 924-8505 x101
mcarusone@triadnt.com

Mark Elliott, RCDD
Local/National Project Coordinator
(585) 924-8505 x107
melliott@triadnt.com

Steve Susa
Service Manager / National Project Coordinator
(585) 924-8505 x102
ssusa@triadnt.com

Jeff Pulli
Account Executive
(585) 924-8505 x109
jpulli@triadnt.com

Don Munn
Account Executive Manager
(585) 924-8505 x 105
dmunn@triadnt.com

Michael Corrigan
Security/Access Control Engineer
(585) 924-8505 x 108
mcorrigan@triadnt.com

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Services Needed? *
Check all that apply